OUR

DREAM TEAM

Albert

CEO | Founder

albert@thedreamvr.com

Pablo

Chairman | Founder

pablo@thedreamvr.com

Esteve

Product Executive

esteve@thedreamvr.com

Monica

Producer & Content Manager

monica@thedreamvr.com

Irina

Finance & Administration & HR

irina@thedreamvr.com

Cristian

Technical Director

cristian@thedreamvr.com

Bruno
Laia

UX/UI & Graphic Designer

laia@thedreamvr.com

Marina

Graphic Designer

marina@thedreamvr.com

Hector

Smart TV & VR Assist.

hector@thedreamvr.com

Oriol

Dream Maker Manager

oriol@thedreamvr.com

Cristian
Silvia

Business Development

silvia@thedreamvr.com

TDVR Newsletter

See it First

Content
Menu

© 2023 THE DREAM VR | Developed by our DreamTeam

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
googleplay.png
app_store.png
THE DREAM HORIZONTAL AZUL.png